Reviews

Cait
9/3/2020
5 stars ALWAYS. amazing. great. fantastic.
Cait
9/3/2020
Look i just moved to Virginia... and i'm scared to try new places. This was the first place I decided to try (locally, other than that i'm a mcdonalds s*ut) and like... i can't stop eating here. I've been here since August 20 and i've order here 10 times. It's now September 3rd. Shout out to everyone who works here thank you for having 1. great COVID procedures in place (minus waiting outside for pick up orders (curbside would be cool), but I understand) and 2. having the BEST delivery driver (I've only seen one man in the same car)! I really wish i knew his name, but due to covid it's a leave at the porch situation. BUT HE IS SO KIND and I always shout "thank you" in a kind manner, and he does the same back with a huge smile on his face. Thank you for being awesome. 100/10 (still haven't tried any other local places). ALSO SO MUCH FOOD COMES WITH YOUR MEAL. I thought it was kinda pricey... then i got my food and I was in disbelief. You will have enough for two meals, don't worry. hahah
Cait
9/3/2020
My favorite place!
Maximilian
8/11/2020
Gave me crispy noodles when I asked for it knowing it was my B-day!!! Was really happy about it!! 5 stars!!! Would order again next year!!
Woody
1/26/2020
Good food but slow
Amya
12/8/2019
The meat was to chewy
Stephanie
10/4/2019
Rice was dry, chicken didn’t seem freshly made at all , no peppers, just onions, and substituted 3 cans of soda for a 2 liter. Never had this bad of experience here. Very disappointed.
Rhianna
10/1/2019
The food is usually very good, but they really need to be more accurate on the est. times... by the time I get my order it's usually double the amount of time originally stated
Joanna
7/19/2019
Lo mein needed more shrimp.
shea
7/1/2019
They charged way more then what the total said. They definitely get over on people.
Amanda
5/27/2019
The driver was very polite food was great love the option to pay cash I would use this website again
Nancy
4/7/2019
The service was terrific!
Mark
3/22/2019
Very good
Jenny
3/19/2019
Excellent food at an excellent price! Had enough for two dinners! The dumplings were some of the best I've had in town, very large and delicious! There wasn't a lot of shrimp in the szechuan but what was in it was GOOD shrimp, so absolutely worth the price.
Ryan
3/16/2019
Everything was absolutely perfect, and was delivered before the time promised. I highly recommend this place........
Meghan
2/1/2019
Awesome! Thank you.
sarah
1/14/2019
fast delivery and food was hot
Maureen
12/29/2018
This is the second time that I've had a problem ordering my food through BeyondMenu.The first time I gave up and called the restaurant to place the order . The second time, it would not take my VISA credit card as it always has before, so I had to use my Discover. Instead of telling me that VISA was not accepted, it kept telling me to put my address in. The credit card had nothing to do with my address that was already typed in, so this made no sense...........
Monique
12/3/2018
Great delivery food and service. Only request would be to have more shrimp in the shrimp Lo Mein. Will order again!
Nuha
10/21/2018
Food was good, but they never told me that the egg roll that came with was pork.
Maurice
8/15/2018
I didn’t get my soda With my combo but I got my want to pay a dollar for
Kathryn
7/27/2018
This is the best General Tso's Chicken I've ever had. Other restaurants tend to leave me disappointed- Now that I've been ordering from here, nothing else compares. Delivery drivers are also great!
Maureen
7/16/2018
The staff is wonderful and the food is delicious.
Vera
5/24/2018
It was all very good, having leftovers now for today's lunch. thank you
Michael
5/22/2018
Great food, as always. Delivery was within 5 min of projected time. Excellent service.
Tracy
5/17/2018
Food was very good and was delivered on time!
Bruce
5/12/2018
good food, good delivery
James
4/27/2018
Address is 1180 seminole trail charlottesville va 22901 suote 147
Bonni
4/22/2018
Food was good but the rice for the king Pao chicken was supposed to be fried instead of white. Please get orders correct.
grant
4/16/2018
excellent food, very fast, tasty, wonderful experience
Maureen
4/16/2018
The food was very good, but it took an HOUR to get it....
Christopher
3/22/2018
Fast and very good best I have had so far in Charlottesville
Maurice
2/26/2018
Late this time we still got a good food
Tina
2/25/2018
Super good!!
Maurice
2/1/2018
Real good
Edward
1/29/2018
Delivery wasn't too bad & the food tasted pretty decent. My only complain is they could've add more beef in my lo mein.
Dorothy
1/26/2018
We love Szechuan. The staff is very friendly and the food is delicious. My order was ready when I arrived and the order was correct.
Rob
1/18/2018
Fast and good!
Nathan
1/17/2018
The food was amazing! Thank you so much!
Maureen
1/1/2018
The Szechuan Restaurant has THE best food in town and THE nicest people working there!
k
12/19/2017
Food is great and the people are lovely!
Linda
11/25/2017
The food was okay. Some of the chicken was pretty tough. I didnt receive the forks, napkins and duck sauce requested.
Debbie
9/6/2017
Fast service, was delicious
Miranda
8/5/2017
This place is awesome. I just moved here and I've tried a few Chinese places around my new place, and this is hands down the best. Straight up delicious and always satisfies me. Their General Tso's tofu is to die for
Ravi
7/22/2017
Food was to bland and lacked flavor
Tina
6/23/2017
Quick delivery, friendly service, and GREAT food!!!!
Hope
6/8/2017
Fast and fresh
Bonni
5/28/2017
Service was fast and food was great!
Any questions please call us.